Comment on Teemu’s piece

Comments Ron Lubensky wrote:

 

Teemu, take a look at my take on PLEs on my blog here
Then note that I was at ASCILITE in Sydney where I saw Scott Wilson, one of the authors of the PLE Reference Model for CETIS, fail to properly promote what a PLE should be about (blogged here).

reply to this comment

Monday 18 December 00:47

About thand

I'm a currently working at NSW Departrment of Education & Training, Connected Classrooms Program, Sydney.
This entry was posted in PLE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

